top of page

Get to Know Us

Teton County is a Volunteer EMS organizations that has ambulances or Quick Response Units throughout the entire county.

It is the mission of Teton County EMS to meet and exceed the community’s needs and expectations for education, life safety and emergency medical services while promoting strong community values in an organized team approach.

Meet the Team

Teton County EMS is dedicated to providing the highest quality emergency medical services to our community. Our team is composed of highly trained professionals who work tirelessly to ensure that we provide the best care possible.

bottom of page